Councillor positions are voluntary and appointed by election of parishioners for a fixed term of office. The current term of office began in May 2019. The Clerk is always a good place to start but please respect her usual hours of work, Monday – Friday, 9:30 – 4:30, and always check to make sure that she is not on holiday.

Jon Dann
Jon Dann

Cllr David Ottolangui
Photo of Councillor David McDonald
Cllr David McDonald
Photo of Councillor Stella Oliver
Cllr Stella Oliver
Photo of Councillor Frank O'Shea
Cllr Frank O’Shea (Vice Chair)
Photo of Councillor Bob Toll
Cllr Bob Toll (Chair)
01279 842783
Photo of Parish Clerk Carole Page
Miss Carole Page
(Clerk to Hunsdon Parish Council)
Rosemary Cottage, Acorn St, Hunsdon
SG12 8PE
01920 870809